Visit of JS Level Officer to Abuja

Arrival date	Departure Date	Name of the Officer	Designation/Post	Purpose
21.01.2024	23.01.2024	Dr S Jaishankar	EAM	JCM
21.01.2024	23.01.2024	Shri Dammu Ravi	Secretary (ER)	JCM
21.01.2024	23.01.2024	Shri Sevala Naik Mude	AS (C&WA)	JCM
21.01.2024	23.01.2024	Maj. Gen. Jitendra Singh	JS, NSCS	JCM -
21.01.2024	23.01.2024	Ms. Priya Nair	JS, DoC	JCM
21.01.2024	23.01.2024	Shri V Satish Kumar	Director Marketing, IOCL	JCM
28.5.2023	30.5.2023	Shri Rajnath Singh	Hon'ble Minister of Defence	To attend Presidential Inauguration on 29 May 2023
28.5.2023	30.5.2023	Ms. Nivedita Shukla Verma	Special Secretary,	Member of the RM delegation
28.5.2023	30.5.2023	Shri Brajesh Kumar Upadhyay	Ministry of Defence CMD, Goa Shipyard	Member of the RM delegation
28.5.2023	30.5.2023	Shri A.C. Bhoopathy	Limited CMD, Hindustan	Member of the RM delegation
19.2.2023	21.2.2023	Shri Devesh Uttam	Joint Secretary (CPV), MEA	India-Nigeria Consular Dialogue
26.1.2023	29.1.2023	Dr. Abhilaksh Likhi	Additional secretary, Ministry of Agriculture	To attend the International Millets Festival
4.12.2022	7.12.2022	Mr. Satyendra Kumar Mishra	Joint Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation	ICAN Meeting in Abuja
26.11.2022	2.12.2022	Shri Ashish Abrol	Principal Commissioner of Income-tax (OSD), NaFAC	to attend the CATA Technical Conference 2022 on 28 th November to 02 nd December, 2022

22.09.2022	28.9.2022	Shri Manish Grover	Executive Director,IOCL	Nigeria's LNG Summit and meeting with NNPC Executives
22.8.2022	23.8.2022	Shri V. Muraleedharan	Aeronautics Limited Hon'ble Minister of State, MEA	Inauguration of Nigeria-India Business Council, Bilateral meetings with the President and the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Federal Govt. of Nigeria
22.8.2022	23.8.2022	Shri Sevala Naik Mude	Joint Secretary, (C&WA), MEA	Inauguration of Nigeria-India Business Council, Bilateral meetings with the President and the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Federal Govt. of Nigeria